Due to non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Satish Kumar Sharma, as directed, Hon'ble Shri Justice Rohit Arya & Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Shrivastava will sit in Division Bench-I for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at **Bench at Gwalior** from **17.01.2022** to **21.01.2022**.

Hon'ble Shri Justice Rohit Arya & Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Shrivastava will sit in their respective Single Benches subject to DB work for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at Bench at Gwalior from 17.01.2022 to 21.01.2022.

Sd/-14.01.2022 (MANOJ KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Sd/-14.01.2022 **HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE**